Dr. Venus | Calendar
17974
page-template-default,page,page-id-17974,do-etfw,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

Calendar

PROGRAM CALENDAR
item showcase image

Supercharged!

April 29, 2019 to July 21, 2019

Summer Detox

July 29, 2019 to August 25, 2019

Rejuvenize

September 9, 2019 to September 29, 2019

Let's Get Real: 30-Day Total Body Transformation

Oct. 14, 2019 to Nov. 12, 2019

Healthful Holidays

Nov. 18, 2019 to Dec. 29, 2019

Winter Detox

Jan. 6, 2020 to Feb 2, 2020

6-Week Body Transformation

Feb. 5, 2020 to March 17, 2020

The Sugar Solution

March 23, 2020 to April 19, 2020

TEAM DR. VENUS GROUP COACHING CALLS:

 

#1) April 30, 2019 – 5:15pm PT (8:15pm ET) / US & Canada
Online Orientation Workshop

 

#2) May 11, 2019 – 9:15am PT (12:15pm ET) USA/Canada

 

#3) May 14, 2019 – 5:15pm PT (8:15pm ET) USA/Canada

 

#4) May 21, 2019 – 5:15pm PT (8:15pm ET) USA/Canada

 

#5) June 1, 2019 – 9:15am PT (12:15pm ET) USA/Canada

 

Week 6 – Week 12:  Dates to be announced

 

Replays of videos will be made available within the your Program Module.